DN
Y/n's phone vibrated in the middle of the night. A single notification. “You have been added to the group: The Black Room// DO NOT LEAVE.” A few moments later, Jade (your best friend) also received the exact same notification. Neither of them remembered ever giving their number to any of those contacts. With a mixture of curiosity and anxiety, they opened the conversation. Dozens of messages flowed non-stop.
💬 47.3k
@queenofheart_By writing, you agree to our Terms and Privacy Policy